SAY HELLO TO THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE OPERATIONS AT PAKAWASTE

Pakawaste Ltd

David Hamer - CEO

David Hamer t: 01772 796688 ext 0204
m: 07966 113889
e: david.hamer@pakawaste.co.uk

Annette Smith - Financial Director

Annette Smith Financial Director t: 01772 796688
e: annette@pakawaste.co.uk

Andy Mall - Business Development Director

Andy Mall Business Development Director t: 01772 796688
m: 07966 113890
e: andy.mall@pakawaste.co.uk

Carl Platt – Production Director

Carl Platt Production Director t: 01772 796688
e: carl@pakawaste.co.uk

Chantal Calderbank - Sales Office Manager

Chantal Calderbank Sales Office Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0242
m: 07971 917390
e: chantal@pakawaste.co.uk

Richard Harding - Project Engineer Manager

Richard Harding Project Engineer Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0219
m: 07583 333815

Stuart Morrell - Chief Electrical Engineer

Stuart Morrell Chief Electrical Engineer t: 01772 796688 ext.0214
m: 07817 543892
e: stuart.morrell@pakawaste.co.uk

Kevin Wood - Group Technical Manager

Kevin Wood - Group Technical Manager Group Technical Manager t: 01772 796688
m: 07802 337172
e: kevin.wood@pakawaste.co.uk

Lynne Eatock - Group General Manager

Lynne Eatock Head of People t: 01772 796688 ext 221
m: 07587061140
e: Lynne@pakawaste.co.uk

Pakawaste Sales Managers

Connor Crane - Regional Sales Manager

Connor Crane Regional Sales Manager t: 01772 796688
m: 07586 081221
e: connor.crane@pakawaste.co.uk

Jason Valentine - Business Development Manager

Jason Valentine Business Development Manager t: 01772 796688
m: 07813 845521
e: jason.valentine@pakawaste.co.uk

Lee Abbott - National Technical Sales Manager

Lee Abbott National Technical Sales Manager t: 01772 796688
m: 07831 193257
e: lee@pakawaste.co.uk

Blair Harris - Regional Sales Manager

Blair Harris Regional Sales Manager t: 01772 796688
m: 07884 387993
e: blair@pakawaste.co.uk

Pakawaste Engineering Services Ltd

Lynne-Eatock - Head of People

Lynne Eatock Head of People t: 01772 976688 ext 221
m: 07587061140
e: Lynne@pakawaste.co.uk

James Walker - Service Delivery Manager

James Walker Service Delivery Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0225
m: 07583 113433
e: james.walker@pakawaste.co.uk

Tracy Booth - Group H&S Officer

Andy McDonald Technical Specialist t: 01772 796688 ext 0212
e: andy.mcdonald@pakawaste.co.uk

Peter Bilsborrow - Technical Specialist

Rachael Almond - Maintenance Manager Maintenance Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0245
e: Rachael.Almond@pakawaste.co.uk

Kevin Wood - Group Technical Manager

Kevin Wood - Group Technical Manager Group Technical Manager t: 01772 796688
m: 07802 337172
e: kevin.wood@pakawaste.co.uk

Megan Langtree - Service & Sales Administrator

Megan Langtree HR & Service Administrator t: 01772 796688 Ext 0210
e: megan.langtree@pakawaste.co.uk

The Organisational Chart of Pakawaste Waste Handling Systems

Pakawaste Organisational Chart