SAY HELLO TO THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE OPERATIONS AT PAKAWASTE

Pakawaste Ltd

David Hamer CEO t: 01772 796688 ext 0204
m: 07966 113889
e: david.hamer@pakawaste.co.uk

Annette Smith Financial Director t: 01772 796688
e: annette@pakawaste.co.uk

Andy Mall Business Development Director t: 01772 796688
m: 07966 113890
e: andy.mall@pakawaste.co.uk

Dan Parkinson Operations Director t: 01772 796688 ext 0209
m: 07773 368308
e: dan@pakawaste.co.uk

Chantal Calderbank Sales Office Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0242
m: 07971 917390
e: chantal@pakawaste.co.uk

Richard Harding Project Engineer Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0219
m: 07583 333815

Stuart Morrell Chief Electrical Engineer t: 01772 796688 ext.0214
m: 07817 543892
e: stuart.morrell@pakawaste.co.uk

Roy Potter Drawing Office Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0220
m: 07831 359351
e: roy@pakawaste.co.uk

Pakawaste Sales Managers

Lee Abbott National Technical Sales Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0218
m: 07831 193257
e: lee@pakawaste.co.uk

Andrew Emery Business Development Manager t: 07836 224725
e: andrew.emery@pakawaste.co.uk

Jason Valentine Business Development Manager t: 01772 796688
m: 07813 845521
e: jason.valentine@pakawaste.co.uk

Marc Canning Regional Sales Manager t: 01772 796688
m: 07831 639156
e: marc.canning@pakawaste.co.uk

Pakawaste Engineering Services Ltd

Lynne Eatock Head of Service Tel: 01772 796688 ext 221
M: 07587061140
Email: Lynne@pakawaste.co.uk

James Walker Service Delivery Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0225
m: 07583 113433
e: james.walker@pakawaste.co.uk

Tracy Booth H&S and CRM t: 01772 796688 ext 0206
e: tracy@pakawaste.co.uk

Peter Bilsborrow Service Manager t: 01772 796688 ext 0234
m: 07866 251372
e: peter@pakawaste.co.uk